My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
12 total reviews

Reviews for: Brittanie Dempsey

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2022 - Daniel H
Sold a home in 2022 in Lodi, WI 53555

“My wife and I were very pleased with the job Brittanie did in listing and selling our home. Brittanie’s follow up was excellent, her communication with us was prompt and thorough and her professionalism was second to now.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2022 - Ryan M
Bought a home in 2022 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2022 - Marilyn L
Sold a home in 2022 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“We had an excellent sales experience with Brittanie. She was very pleasant and informative. All the details of the sale were worked out without any anxiety. It was actually a fun experience. We would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2022 - Michele L
Bought a home in 2022 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Easy to work with and communicate with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2021 - Kristopher F
Sold a home in 2021 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Brittanie made selling my house so quick and painless. I was happy with how fast she got it listed and sold. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2021 - Dolores R
Sold a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“We loved Brittany she did a great job helping to sell my moms home.❤️”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2021 - Donna O
Sold a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Brittanie was very patient in explaining things I needed to complete over the internet. I am very technically challenged! The sale of my property had many "bumps" along the way and she was also very patient and with me through those. I would certainly recommend her and First Weber to others who are interested in buying or selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2021 - Maria S
Bought a home in 2021 in Portage, WI 53901

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2021 - Adam D
Sold a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2021 - Teresa R
Sold a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-8850

“Brittanie was great! She is very knowledgeable and responsive. We were very happy with her. I think she will go far in this profession. I will miss our phone calls! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2021 - Daniel B
Sold a home in 2021 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Brittanie was able to handle a difficult situation selling our property while we were overseas. Her communication was consistent and clear while her knowledge about the property and the market was spot on. Brittanie was pro-active, positive, and energetic in selling our property. Her detailed response to our e-mails were quick. I would highly recommend Brittanie as a trustworthy and effective agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2020 - Justin & Kiley S
Sold a home in 2020 in Poynette, WI 53955-9448

“She?s great”

Show all testimonials